Pets of the Week for April 25, 2022

0
Spread the love

Herbie, Charlie, Darling & Bunny Ears

Grow Your Family! All dogs are 1/2 off this month and we’re giving a free packet of flower seeds to all adopters!

Dogs of the Week – HERBIE & CHARLIE

Age: 9 years

Color: Black & White

Breed: Labrador Retriever Mixes

Gender: Males

Adoption Fee: $95 for both (regularly $95 each)

Who’s a good boy? Why it’s Herbie and his brother Charlie! It isn’t every day that such a charming, lovable duo ends up on our doorstep. We are in love with every gray hair on their sweet little heads. Herbie and Charlie enjoy sniffing around the play yard, going for leisurely strolls and of course, snuggles! These boys will make wonderful, low-maintenance companion dogs for someone special.

Come adopt us please.

Cat of the Week – DARLING

Age: 6 years

Color: White

Breed: Domestic Shorthair Mix

Gender: Female

Adoption Fee: $45

The adjectives “cute” or “sweet” just don’t adequately describe the fabulousness that is me. Instead, you might say I’m an absolute darling. I didn’t get that name for nothing! My precious face catches the attention of everyone who walks by and my charming purrsonality is sure to make you fall in love with me. I enjoy playing with feather wands and laser toys as well as scratching on scratching posts. I am also a big cuddle bug (on my own terms of course) and will probably want to curl up with you in bed all night long. I can become overwhelmed by loud noises and commotion so I need to find a quiet, calm home with no other animals or children. If you are interested in meeting me, please come to the shelter during visiting hours Mon-Fri from 2-6 or Sats from 12-5.

Come adopt me please.

Critter of the Week – BUNNY EARS

Age: 2 years

Color: Black & White

Breed: Rabbit

Gender: Male

Adoption Fee: $25

Hello there my name is Bunny Ears! With my super hearing I overheard you say that you were looking for an amazing new friend. Well not to brag here but I am not only amazing but super cute too. I love to snack on leafy greens and hay. I also love to explore new surroundings. I just love getting attention and I am easy to handle. If you think we would make an amazing team, please stop in the shelter to meet me. Monday through Friday we are open from 2-6pm and Saturdays from 12-5.

Come adopt me please.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.